I LOVE MY RICE AND CURRY

Who can travel to Asia and not discuss the most delicious part. Yes, you all guessed right, I’m talking about the food. Though all this talk about the Baan Mankong project is interesting, let us not neglect the rumble of our hungry stomachs.  I’ve had my fair share of Tom yam kung nam khon Soup (Prawn tom yam with coconut milk) and Pat Thai (Egg Noodles, usually served with shrimp, chicken, vegetables and fried egg), however I have a feeling my taste “BUDDs” are about to go absolutely out of control. Therefore, it is with great pleasure that I share with you on this trip one of the things I cherish most in life, my passion for the scrumptious Edible Delights found within our world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

